Dictionaries | References

ṢAḌGUṆA I - षड्गुण

See also :
ṢAḌGUṆA II , षड्गुण
The six qualities or attributes of Bhagavān (God). Aiśvaryam (prosperity), Vīryam (prowess), Vairāgyam (non-attachment or renunciation), Vijñānam (super-knowledge), Śrī (welfare and prosperity) and Yaśas (fame, reputation) are the six attributes of Bhagavān.

Related Words

: Folder : Page : Word/Phrase : Person

Comments | अभिप्राय

Comments written here will be public after appropriate moderation.
Like us on Facebook to send us a private message.